Anal Moment Monday

Mmmmm, peanut butter.  This really isn’t any sort of “tip”, but David does make fun of me for doing this so I thought I’d share.  Perhaps it will make you smile too.  I love peanut butter straight from the jar.  I have this thing though about leaving the jar “pretty” inside.  For some reason my OCD really, really kicks in here.  I’ll scoop out what I want, but always make sure to smooth out the peanut butter so its a nice flat surface like its a brand new jar just opened.  I know, I know….this is really bad. I admit it!!

Leave a Reply

