Anal Moment Monday

Have we talked coupons before???  Well, like my recipe binder I also have a coupon binder that I keep in the car.  This isn’t for grocery coupons, but don’t worry I organize those too in a coupon organizer and go through them after making my grocery list.  This binder is separated by tabs for: restaurants, dept stores, sandwiches, pizza, burgers, home/auto, and other.  We get lots of coupons in the mail to places like Carters, Ann Taylor Loft, Shipley’s Donuts (yum!!) and to various restaurants we frequent, etc so I stick them in their little home in the binder and we always have them with us when we’re out and about just in case we need them.

Leave a Reply

